Community Service Awards  

Palm Restaurant - Tribeca - June 10, 2009
(click on image to enlarge)

Ann Millgate and Rory Ocampo

Charlynn Willis and Sr. Teresa

Dee, Joanne, Linda, Eileen, Charlynn, Sandy, Leonia and Rena

e 10, 2009      Dot McNamara, Mildred Josefson,
e 10, 2009 Dot McNamara, Mildred Josefson,

Dot McNamara, Mildred Josefson, Bette Levy and ?

Eileen Jackson, Toni Aiello, Charlynn Willis and Margaret Hart

Eileen Jackson, Toni Aiello, Dee Carroll, Margaret Hart and Peggy Hanlon

Induction of new members

Jane LeMaster, ? and Leonia Sagasta

Joanne Stevenson and Dee Carroll

Joanne, Linda, Dee, Leonia, Toni, Eileen, Charlynn, Kathleen, Rena and Sandy

Past Presidents and new members.

Rena Pincus and Charlynn Willis