2015 Raffle Night

Gilda's Club NYC

October 5, 2015  (click on image to enlarge)

Holding the Lifetime Membership Award presented to Charter member and President Roberta (Bobbi) Wailes are, l-r: Toni Aiello, Fran Gilstein, Eileen Jackson, Leonia Sagasta, and Dee Carroll.

New SI Manhattan member Veronica Thompson is inducted by District 1 Secretary Toni Aiello, with the assistance of SI Manhattan President Fran Gilstein.